Register now
1win contacts

Bookmaker 1 win

Cashback up to 30%

Play

Bookmaker 1win: Online Sports Betting

Bets Live-games 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Over 3000 games

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

Greetings to all sports fans and online betting enthusiasts. We would like to acquaint you with the fastest growing bookmaker 1win. In this article, we will tell you about all the services of our bookmaker, the types of bets, the gradation of odds and much more. And most importantly, we will explain to you how to bet on sports effectively.

Real money sports betting online

Probably, every fan at least once tried to predict the outcome of this or that fight. Someone did it better, someone worse, but it worked, for sure, for everyone. The essence of bookmaker betting is that these predictions turn into opportunities, and not just words or thoughts. What is so special about real money sports betting?

If you are an ordinary fan, and bets are just a way for you to increase the emotions from watching a match, then it is worth betting on your favorite. If you plan not only to cheer yourself up, but also regularly make money on it, then you should pay more attention to this. Regularly monitor and compare the statistics of opponents, analyze and watch the forecasts of professional betters. However, always consider your premonition about the outcome, as it often becomes the decisive factor in sports betting.

1win bookmaker: Types of sports betting

There are several main types of bets, each of which you can place on the official 1win website.

The main types of bookmaker bets:

  • Classic bets
    The most popular sports betting at bookmaker 1win that you can make by selecting one of the events in the “Betting line”.
  • Live sports betting
    Unlike classic live bets, bets are placed not before the start of the match, but right during the event. Their peculiarity is that the odds for each outcome are updated every few seconds, depending on the course of events.
  • Express Sports Betting
    If in the two previous types you can choose among a variety of outcomes, then in express bets you have only three main ones: victory, defeat or draw. Another difference is that express betting is concluded on several events at once, the coefficients of which are multiplied among themselves. This type of sports betting is the most popular among casual fans and fans.

Odds at 1win bookmaker

Most likely, you have heard about the margin that the bookmaker takes. So, it directly affects the determination of the coefficients of a particular outcome. In the 1win casino, matches are divided by popularity, based on which they determine the odds and bookmaker's margin:

  • Local 7-8%
  • Known 5-6%
  • Popular 3-4%

Now you have seen the percentage of the margin that 1win takes away. As you already understood, it will be most profitable to place bets on popular type of sporting events, since the odds on it will be the highest.

Why is it worth betting on sports at 1win bookmaker?

We will talk about bonuses, since they give you the opportunity to earn more money on bets. Bookmaker 1 win provides its users with an exclusive bonus promotion for express bets with five or more events. The conditions are quite simple: you should make an express bet on five or more events, and at the end of them get your bonus percentage of the winnings.

Number of events Bonus percentage
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

You can find out more about 1win bonuses by going to the Rules section, where the conditions of the promotions are described in more detail.

FAQ

How to bet on sports online?

Online sports betting is no different from traditional sports betting, but they have one plus. It is possible to enter into sports betting without leaving your home, this is exactly what attracts. If we talk about the bookmaker 1win, then here it is worth noting the conveniences that players get: the broadcast of matches and detailed statistics.

How to make money on sports betting with 1vin?

I would like to note right away that bookmaker bets are initially a way to have fun, not to make money. However, there are betters who manage not only to win real money, but also to do it regularly. Sports betting, the strategy of which haunts many bettors, can be made by predicting the outcome, but it is very difficult to do this.

How do I bet on sports via my phone?

It's amazing how the mobile phone has expanded its capabilities over the past ten years. Previously, we could not imagine that it would be possible to watch films and TV series over the Internet, but during this time a lot has changed. Now you can not only watch movies, but also bet on sports. And if you're a 1win user, it's incredibly easy to do.

Where can you bet on sports?

You will definitely not find an objective answer to this question, since this decision must be made by everyone personally. We can only advise the services of the bookmaker 1vin, on the website of which you can bet on sports online. But this is not the whole range of services: in 1win bookmaker you can play gambling, poker and much more.

Регистрация
контакты 1vin

Букмекерская контора 1 win

Кэшбек до 30%

Играть

1win Букмекерская контора: Ставки на спорт онлайн

Bets Live-игры 24/7

tvbet play

Сasino Более 3000 игр

roulette casino

Poker Free Tournaments

pocker play 1win

Live-Games Live dealers

dice play

Рулетка Рулетка с дилером

 casino

Aviator 1win Aviator игра

1win play

Бонусы 1win Кэшбэк

pocker 1win

TVBet TV BET Live-play

play

Приветствуем всех спортивных фанатов и любителей делать ставки онлайн. Хотим вас ознакомить с самой быстрорастущей букмекерской конторой Украины - бк 1win. В этой статье мы расскажем вам о всех услугах нашей букмекерской конторы, видах ставок, градации коэффициентов и о многом другом. А самое главное - мы объясним вам, как делать ставки на спорт.

Ставки на спорт на реальные деньги

Вероятно, каждый болельщик хотя бы раз пробовал предсказать исход того или иного поединка. У кого то это выходило лучше, у кого то хуже, но получалось, наверняка, у всех. Суть букмекерских ставок в том, чтобы эти прогнозы превращались в возможность, а не оставались просто словами или мыслями. В чем же особенность ставок на спорт на реальные деньги?

Если вы обычный болельщик, а ставки для вас лишь способ усилить эмоции от просмотра матча, тогда стоит делать ставки на своего фаворита. Если же вы планируете не только поднимать себе настроение, но еще и регулярно на этом зарабатывать, тогда стоит уделять этому больше внимания. Регулярно мониторить и сравнивать статистику соперников, проводить анализ и смотреть прогнозы профессиональных беттеров. Однако всегда учитывайте свое предчувствие касательно исхода, так как, зачастую, именно оно и становится решающим фактором в спортивных ставках.

1win бк: Виды ставок на спорт

Существует несколько основных видов пари, каждый из которых вы можете заключить на официальном сайте 1win в Украине.

Основные виды букмекерских ставок:

  • Классические ставки
    Самые популярные ставки на спорт в бк 1win, которые вы можете сделать, выбрав одно из событий в “Линие ставок”.
  • Live ставки на спорт
    В отличие от классических пари лайв ставки 1вин делаются не до начала поединка, а прямо во время события. Их особенность в том, что коэффициенты на каждый исход обновляется каждые несколько секунд, в зависимости от хода событий.
  • Экспресс ставки на спорт
    Если в двух предыдущих видах вы можете выбирать среди множества исходов, то в экспресс ставках у вас есть только три основных: победа, поражение или ничья. Еще одним отличием будет то, что экспресс пари заключается сразу на несколько событий, коэффициенты которых умножаются между собой. Это вид ставок на спорт является самым популярным среди обычных болельщиков и фанатов.

Коэффициенты в букмекерской конторе 1win

Скорее всего, вы слышали про маржу, которую забирает себе букмекер. Так вот, она прямым образом влияет на определение коэффициентов того или иного исхода. В казино 1вин разделяют матчи по популярности, исходя из которой, определяют коэффициенты и маржу букмекера:

  • Локальные 7-8%
  • Известные 5-6%
  • Популярные 3-4%

Сейчас вы увидели процент маржи, которую забирает себе бк 1win. Как вы уже поняли, выгоднее всего будет делать ставки на спортивные события популярного типа, так как коэффициенты на него будут самыми высокими.

Почему стоит делать ставки на спорт в 1win бк?

Речь пойдет про бонусы, так как они дают вам возможность большего заработка на ставках. Букмекерская контора 1 win предоставляет своим пользователям эксклюзивную бонусную акцию на экспресс ставки с пятью и больше событиями. Условия довольно просты: вам следует заключить экспресс пари на пять и более событий, а по их окончанию получить свой бонусный процент от выигрыша.

Количество событий Бонусный процент
5 7%
6 8%
7 9%
8 10%
9 11%
10 12%
11+ 15%

Больше про бонусы 1win вы можете узнать, перейдя в раздел Правила 1vin, где более детально описаны условия акций.

Читать далее...

FAQ

Как делать ставки на спорт онлайн?

Ставки на спорт в Интернете ничем не отличаются от традиционных букмекерских пари, но у них есть один плюс. Заключать букмекерские ставки на спорт возможно, не выходя из дому, именно это так и привлекает. Если же говорить про букмекерскую контору 1win, то здесь стоит отметить удобства, которые получают игроки: трансляцию матчей и детальную статистику.

Как заработать на ставках на спорт c 1vin?

Сразу хочется отметить, что букмекерские пари — это изначально способ развлечься, а не заработать. Однако существуют беттеры, которые умудряются не только выигрывать реальные деньги, но и делать это регулярно. Ставки на спорт, стратегия которых не дает покоя многим беттерам, можно делать, прогнозируя исход, однако делать это очень сложно.

Как делать ставки на спорт через телефон?

Удивительно, как мобильный телефон расширил свои возможности за последние десять лет. Раньше мы не могли представить, что можно будет смотреть фильмы и сериалы через Интернет, однако за это время многое поменялось. Сейчас же можно не только просматривать фильмы, но и делать ставки на спорт. А если вы пользователь сайта 1win, то делать это невероятно просто.

Где можно ставить ставки на спорт?

Объективного ответа на этот вопрос вы точно не найдете, поскольку это решение должен принимать каждый лично каждый. Мы же можем лишь посоветовать услуги букмекерской конторы 1vin, на сайте которой можно делать ставки на спорт онлайн. Но это далеко не весь ассортимент услуг: в 1win БК можно играть в азартные игры, покер и многое другое.